Time Zones in the United StatesTime in the United States, by law, is divided into nine standard time zones covering the states and its possessions, with most of the United States observing daylight saving time (DST) for approximately the spring, summer, and fall months. Time Zones in the United States is not new, and Dakota Livesay explains how the US got Time Zones.

Filed under: Old West Videos

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!